Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Martha & Mary is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees, elected to overlapping three-year terms, at our Annual Meeting held in April.  As dedicated members of the Greater Kitsap Community, our Trustees provide a complimentary diversity of talents as they work closely together to shape and support Martha & Mary’s service offerings.  Today and tomorrow, Kitsap children, seniors and families can confidently expect to benefit greatly from the capable stewardship of our Board of Trustees.


Helen StollPresident

Phil Rockefeller

Vice President

Marlene LeMire


Alan Crain

Tom Hawks

Lisa Hecker

Carol Hoffman

Don Lachata

Doug Love

Jamie Mittet

Bobbie Moore

Bob Nichols

Mary Polensky

Aaron Schielke

Pastor Kent Shane