Board of Trustees

Martha & Mary is governed by a volunteer 15-member Board of Trustees, elected to overlapping three-year terms, at our Annual Meeting held in April.  As dedicated members of the Greater Kitsap Community, our Trustees provide a complimentary diversity of talents as they work closely together to shape and support Martha & Mary’s service offerings.  Today and tomorrow, Kitsap children, seniors and families can confidently expect to benefit greatly from the capable stewardship of our Board of Trustees.


Alan Crain


Bill Baird

Vice President

Katherine De Bruyn


Corey Burchill

Susan Eagan, MD

Lindsey Lind

Jamie Mittet

Bobbie Moore

Shannon Bruce

Galen Schuler

Helen Stoll


Dr. Christina Hughes

Pastor Bill Crabtree

Share this page

Email Facebook Twitter